Saturday, January 30, 2021
, 8 PM EST; 7 PM CST; 5 PM PST

KMFA's Draylen Mason Music Studio

Austin, TX

Live From Draylen Mason

Anne Akiko Meyers

Live From Draylen Mason

Anne Akiko Meyers, violin
Jason Vieaux, guitar

Program:

Bach Air

Astor Piazzolla “L’Histoire du Tango”

Duke Ellington “In My Solitude”, arr. Rich DeRosa