Gems – Michael Bolton

Label : Compilations

Michael Bolton
Featuring Anne Akiko Meyers



01.  Love is Everything featuring Rascal Flatts
02.  Fields of Gold featuring Eva Cassidy
03.  Sajna featuring A.R. Rahman
04.  Pride (In the Name of Love) featuring Anne Akiko Meyers
05.  I’m Not Ready featuring Delta Goodrem
06.  Over the Rainbow featuring Paula Fernandes
07.  When a Man Loves a Woman/It s a Man s Man’s Man’s World featuring Seal
08.  The Prayer featuring Lara Fabian
09.  You Are So Beautiful featuring Chris Botti
10.  Make You Feel My Love featuring Helene Fischer
11.  Hallelujah featuring Michael Bolton’s Childrens Choir
12.  Steel Bars featuring Orianthi

2024 © Anne Akiko Meyers